Board members

Gary Brollier, President
Sarpy Count Attorney’s Office, Deputy County Attorney

Rico Zavala, Vice President
Service Director, CEDARS Youth Services

Nate Wieting, Treasurer
Trust Officer at Union Bank and Trust Company

Sgt. Keith J. Bell
Nebraska State Patrol

Jim Bennett
Lincoln Public Schools, Teammates

Cassy Blakely
Training and Technical Assistance Consultant Coordinator American Institutes for Research

Theresa Goley
Director of Permanency, KVC Nebraska

Anne Hobbs
UNO Juvenile Justice Institute, Director

Nick Juliano
President & CEO, Nebraska Youth Justice Initiative

Kari Rumbaugh
Assistant Deputy Administrator for Juvenile Services
Nebraska Probation Administration

Katie McLeese Stephenson
Executive Director, Hopespoke

Rose Wehrman
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Honors Program


Tammy Sassaman
NJJA Executive Director

Christy Beckman
Training and Event Coordinator

Traci Webber
Communications Assistant