Board members

Gary Brollier, President
Sarpy Count Attorney’s Office, Deputy County Attorney
gbrollier@sarpy.com

Rico Zavala, Vice President
Service Director, CEDARS Youth Services
rzavala@cedars-kids.org

Rachal Skeen, Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant
rachalskeencpa@gmail.com

Mike Renn
Lincoln Public Schools, Social Worker
mrenn@lps.org

Sgt. Keith J. Bell
Nebraska State Patrol
Keith.Bell@nebraska.gov

Mike Renn
Lincoln Public Schools, Social Worker
mrenn@lps.org

Kari Rumbaugh
Assistant Deputy Administrator for Juvenile Services
Nebraska Probation Administration
kari.rumbaugh@nebraska.gov

Jim Bennett
Lincoln Public Schools, Teammates
jbennett@lps.org

Julie Campbell
University of Nebraska, Kearney, Associate Professor and Chair
campbelljn@unk.edu

Anne Hobbs
UNO Juvenile Justice Institute, Director
ahobbs@unomaha.edu

Katie McLeese Stephenson
Executive Director, Hopespoke
kmstephenson@hopespoke.org

Cassy Blakely
Training and Technical Assistance Consultant Coordinator American Institutes for Research
cassy.blakely@gmail.com

Rose Wehrman
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Honors Program
Rose.Wehrman@gmail.com

Staff

Tom McBride
NJJA Executive Director
tmcbride909@gmail.com

Traci Webber
Communications Assistant
traciwebber37@gmail.com