Board members

Gary Brollier, President
Sarpy Count Attorney’s Office, Deputy County Attorney
gbrollier@sarpy.com

Rico Zavala, Vice President
Service Director, CEDARS Youth Services
rzavala@cedars-kids.org

Nate Wieting, Treasurer
Trust Officer at Union Bank and Trust Company
Nate.Wieting@ubt.com

Sgt. Keith J. Bell
Nebraska State Patrol
Keith.Bell@nebraska.gov

Jim Bennett
Lincoln Public Schools, Teammates
jbennett@lps.org

Cassy Blakely
Training and Technical Assistance Consultant Coordinator American Institutes for Research
cassy.blakely@gmail.com

Theresa Goley
Director of Permanency, KVC Nebraska
tgoley@kvc.org

Anne Hobbs
UNO Juvenile Justice Institute, Director
ahobbs@unomaha.edu

Nick Juliano
President, Growth Strategies LLC
nick@growyourstrategy.com

Kari Rumbaugh
Assistant Deputy Administrator for Juvenile Services
Nebraska Probation Administration
kari.rumbaugh@nebraska.gov

Katie McLeese Stephenson
Executive Director, Hopespoke
kmstephenson@hopespoke.org

Rose Wehrman
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Honors Program
Rose.Wehrman@gmail.com

Staff

Tom McBride
NJJA Executive Director
tmcbride909@gmail.com

Christy Beckman
Training and Event Coordinator
ChristyBeckman@outlook.com

Traci Webber
Communications Assistant
traciwebber37@gmail.com