Board members

Jim Bennett, President
Nebraska Probation Administration, Director of Placement
jim.bennett@nebraska.gov

Gary Brollier, Vice President
Sarpy Count Attorney’s Office, Deputy County Attorney
gbrollier@sarpy.com

Rachal Skeen, Treasurer
Tonniges & Associates, PC., C.P.A.
rachal@tcpas.net

Mike Renn
Lincoln Public Schools, Social Worker
mrenn@lps.org

Sgt. Keith J. Bell
Nebraska State Patrol
Keith.Bell@nebraska.gov

Julie Campbell
University of Nebraska, Kearney, Associate Professor and Chair
campbelljn@unk.edu

Anne Hobbs
UNO Juvenile Justice Institute, Director
ahobbs@unomaha.edu

Rico Zavala
Service Director, CEDARS Youth Services
rzavala@cedars-kids.org

Monica Miles-Steffens
Nebraska Probation Administration, Director of Placement
monica.miles-steffens@nebraska.gov

Cassy Blakely
Nebraska Children and Families Foundation, Director of Youth Engagement
crockwell@nebraskachildren.org

Staff

Tom McBride
NJJA Executive Director
tmcbride909@gmail.com

Sarah Frankel & Kelly Engquist
Communications Coordinators
sarahfrankel01@gmail.com
engquist.kelly@gmail.com